CRY BUT LIVE AGAIN…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve cried,oh yes I’ve cried

cried when I lost

cried when I hurt

and even when I ailed…

I’ve cried,yes cried

cried when I lost my friend

and so cried when I lost my Dad

cried cos I lost my best friend

grieved for all our dreams ended

I cry because when my dreams start coming true,

My Hero,My Daddy wont be there to see me through

all our hopes,dreams and work

seem so lost I want to take a walk.

I’ve cried, I’ve given up

I’ve let go, I’ve let up

lost hope and self confidence

faith and providence

I gave up on me and the world…

 

Now my crying is done

not because my problems are gone

or because my loved ones to me been restored

but because I have hope

though hope is frail

its hard to kill

Life happens to us

and we want to give it all up

don’t give up,where there is life there’s hope

Hope never dies,it brings faith

and with faith,a will to fight

and with it a will to live again.

So its alright to cry but don’t forget to live again….

About jesuseun

I AM A BREATHTAKING REFLECTION OF GOD'S LOVE. To contact me, send a mail to link2seun@yahoo.com
This entry was posted in Thots. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to CRY BUT LIVE AGAIN…

  1. jesuseun says:

    Thank you,God bless.

  2. omokehinde says:

    *snif snif* can I get a hanky pls?….lol,grt piece as usual swts!more blessings and inspirations to come ijn!

  3. joy says:

    Gr8 one sis, more inspiration to come.

  4. Owope JB says:

    you know wat it does!
    u put d ace on it…
    great work girl!!!!

  5. Segun says:

    I can relate to this. Beautiful stuff

Leave a Reply

